Committee

Our 2018/19 committee is:

Executive:

  • Coordinator: Miriam Mollema coordinator@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Assistant Coordinator: Kirsty James kirsty@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Treasurer: Debbie Douglas treasurer@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Secretary: Sarah Nicholson secretary@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Membership Secretary: Faye Cee membership@home-ed.vic.edu.au

General Committee members:

  • Megan Blair
  • Sue Wight swight@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Joanna Bindon editor@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Pavlina McMaster

Team Leaders

  • Membership services:  Miriam Mollema coordinator@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Newbies / Plans & Reviews Support: Kirsty James support@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Website: swight@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Programs and subscriptions:   programs@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Otherways:  Joanna Bindon editor@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Media and Political:  Sue Wight swight@home-ed.vic.edu.au

Home ed Advice:

  • ASD home ed advice: ASD@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Gifted and 2e home ed advice Kathleen Giftedand2E@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Home educating due to mental health issues: mentalhealth@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Pathways advice: Julie pathways@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Primary-aged advice: Jackie primary@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Special needs advice: Katy Special@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Teenagers: Kirsty teens@home-ed.vic.edu.au

Web & news listings

  • Calendar listings: Kirsty calendar@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Group listings: groups@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • To add something to weekly news: news@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Tutor Listings: Sue Ellis tutors@home-ed.vic.edu.au

More Volunteers and contact details

  • Mathletics: Ces Lay – mathletics@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Rosetta Stone: Fiona – rosetta@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Insurance coordinator: Linda – insurance.clerk@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Work experience coordinator: Maria – work-experience@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Competitions: Rosemarie – competitions@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Facebook group: Miriam – facebook@home-ed.vic.edu.au
  • Not Back to School Party: Juliette – NBSP@home-ed.vic.edu.au